Bastards

Nov. 22, 2003 @ 3:11 AM
# 1
andyRank 7: Major (377 Points) andy

<a href='http://www.geenstijl.nl/' target='_blank'>http://www.geenstijl.nl/</a>

They hacked my gallery - posted porn on it ---- on Castle FM - more kids than anything visit castle FM and this is obvious on the site.. these people are obviously sick...

can we do anything to them?

Nov. 22, 2003 @ 4:00 AM
# 2
Anonymous CowardRank 17: Noob (0 Points) Anonymous Coward

Do you have IPs or anything?

Nov. 22, 2003 @ 4:32 AM
# 3
andyRank 7: Major (377 Points) andy

80.73.128.40
80.73.128.50



Not sure if there are any open ports but those are the only ips resolving to the site.

their FTP is at

<a href='ftp://80.73.129.55:21' target='_blank'>ftp://80.73.129.55:21</a>

is there a way to figure there password?

there HTTP is at <a href='http://80.73.129.55:80' target='_blank'>http://80.73.129.55:80</a>

Nov. 22, 2003 @ 5:14 AM
# 4
XxHoundxXRank 3: Lieutenant General (1,237 Points) XxHoundxX

That sucks. They're just a bunch of goofy dutch men (much like myself) who have nothing better to do than hack sites. How ghey. Their site is pretty Fucked up too (the banner). Hope you can fix everything.


I'm seven feet tall and I kick over buildings.
Nov. 22, 2003 @ 11:52 AM
# 5
Anonymous CowardRank 17: Noob (0 Points) Anonymous Coward

Contrary to popular belief I don't really know much about hacking besides SubSeven and I'm pretty sure that's obsolete. Not much I could suggest besides reporting it to their ISP.

Nov. 22, 2003 @ 4:42 PM
# 6
Marijuano LocosRank 7: Major (390 Points) Marijuano Locos

on their homepage, the article they got is:

even the radio is in
its time for the nostyle world wide upload tournement
today we use the hostipality ( ? ) of castle FM, we got Wesley the singing roof guy and a "oldtimer" ofcourse we want the dutch song on foreign radiostations. this is THE chance to see what we got, we upload here and u can see the whole collection..enjoy but upload with care (in dutch its a joke i'm told. originaly is something that is below alcohol comercials meaning enjoy, but dont drink to much)


and heres the whois info of the site if it interests you. shows the address their domain is registered to.

Rights restricted by copyright. See
<a href='http://www.domain-registry.nl/whois.php' target='_blank'>http://www.domain-registry.nl/whois.php</a>

Domain name:
geenstijl.nl (first domain)

Status: active

Registrant:
GeenStijl
Tesselschadestraat 10
8913 HB LEEUWARDEN
Netherlands

Domicile:
N/A

Committed to ADR: yes

Administrative contact:
Rombo und Fleischbaum
+31 6-27485456
klantenservice@geenstijl.nl

Registrar:
HSCG
Tesselschadestraat 10
8913 HB LEEUWARDEN
Netherlands

Technical contact:
Rombo und Fleischbaum
+31 6-27485456
klantenservice@geenstijl.nl

Domain nameservers:
ns.hscg.net 80.73.128.40
ns2.hscg.net 80.73.128.50

Date first registered: 02-04-2003
Record last updated: 07-11-2003
Record maintained by: NL Domain Registry

Nov. 24, 2003 @ 8:49 AM
# 7
XxHoundxXRank 3: Lieutenant General (1,237 Points) XxHoundxX

<!--QuoteBegin-Tha Masster+Nov 22 2003, 06:52 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Tha Masster @ Nov 22 2003, 06:52 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin--> Contrary to popular belief I don't really know much about hacking besides SubSeven and I'm pretty sure that's obsolete. Not much I could suggest besides reporting it to their ISP. [/quote]
:lol: My friend and I used to fuck with ppl with Subseven.. aahh the good ol' days. Now he has his own virus. It's bitchin.


I'm seven feet tall and I kick over buildings.
Nov. 24, 2003 @ 11:59 AM
# 8
andyRank 7: Major (377 Points) andy

;)

Couldn't believe they did it! but it seems killing there site is out of the question - or killing them :ph34r:

Nov. 28, 2003 @ 5:11 PM
# 9
NaTaKuRank 2: General (1,816 Points) NaTaKu

lol.....SPAM

Post Reply (All Fields are Required)

Anonymous Coward

Please login to post comments.